Media Hub

Media Hub

Piazza Monte Grappa, 4 00195 Rome (Italy)

Tel. +39 0632473313

Fax +39 0632657170

leonardopressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 


Stefano Amoroso       

Communication Director
Tel. +390632473800
stefano.amoroso@leonardocompany.com

 


Giancarlo Boi

Senior Vice President Media Hub
Tel. +390632473365
Mob. +393666091770
giancarlo.boi@leonardocompany.com

CORPORATE, FINANCE & SUSTAINABILITY COMMUNICATION

Stefano Tagliani


Vice President Corporate, Finance & Sustainability Communication

Tel. +39 0632473664
Mob. +39 3351418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com
HELICOPTER INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Roberto Caprarella 

Tel. +39 0331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com
Andrea Faravelli

Corporate, Finance & Sustainability - Economy and Finance

Tel. +39 0632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com
ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY & UNMANNED SYSTEMS COMMUNICATION

Flavia Negretti 


Tel +39 0632474682
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com
Roberta Samarelli

Corporate, Finance & Sustainability – Sustainability

Tel. +39 0632473532
roberta.samarelli@leonardocompany.com
AERONAUTICS INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Stefano Somma
 

Tel. +39 0632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com
 
SPACE & CYBER INDUSTRY COMMUNICATION

Rosita Bruzzo 


Tel. +39 0106583565 
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com