Press Office Contacts

Press Office Contacts

Media Relations

Piazza Monte Grappa, 4 00195 Rome (Italy)

Tel. +39 06 3247 3313

Fax +39 06 32657170

pressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 

Gianbattista Vittorioso

Communication Director

 

Giancarlo Boi

VP Media Relations
Tel. +390632473365
Mob. +393666091770
giancarlo.boi@leonardocompany.com

Stefano Tagliani

Head of Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office
Tel. +39 06 3247 3664
Mob. +39 335 1418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com

Andrea Faravelli

Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office - Economy and Finance 
Tel. +390632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com

Roberta Samarelli

Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office - Sustainability
Tel. +390632473532
roberta.samarelli@leonardocompany.com

Francesca Bernabei

Head Global News & Technologies Press Office
Tel. +390632473215
Mob. +393400523012
francesca.bernabei@leonardocompany.com

Roberto Caprarella

Global News & Technologies Press Office – Helicopters  
Tel. +390331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com

Stefano Somma

Global News & Technologies Press Office - Aeronautics  
Tel. +390632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com

Flavia Negretti

Global News & Technologies Press Office - Electronics, Defence & Security Systems
Tel +39 06 3247 4682
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com

Rosita Bruzzo

Global News & Technologies Press Office - Space
Tel. +390632473902 
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com

Martyna Nowakowska

Global News & Technologies Press Office – Poland
Tel. +48 81722 6500
martyna.nowakowska@leonardocompany.com

Margaret Rogalski

Global News & Technologies Press Office – USA
Tel. +1 2152812229
Mob. +1 2675825902