Investors

FINANCIAL RESULTS
9 March 2021

Leonardo's Board of Directors approves FY 2020 results
PRESENTATION
10 March 2021

Pre-recorded Video Presentation available from 08:00am CET/ 07:00am GMT
Live Q&A session to start at 09:00am CET/ 08:00am GMT

Industrial Plan aimed at long term sustainable growth

Industrial Plan aimed at long term sustainable growth

Fully focused on execution

Strong Progress towards Industrial Plan objectives

Doing the right things for the long term

Financial Calendar
Please do NOT delete or modify
Date
Event
Add to calendar
09/03/2021
Board of Directors: Draft Annual Report for 2020
06/05/2021
Board of Directors: Results for the First Quarter 2021
From 04/05/2021 to 20/05/2021
Shareholders’ Meeting*
29/07/2021
Board of Directors: First Half Report 2021
04/11/2021
Board of Directors: Results for the Nine Months 2021
Please do NOT delete or modify
Please do NOT delete or modify

*Ex- date, if any: June 2021

The conference calls/meetings to present the results to the Financial Community will usually take place the same day or the day after the approval by the Board of Directors.
Any amendment to this calendar will be timely announced

Creating value for all our stakeholders

Steady, solid, reliable, sustainable growth

Creating value for all our stakeholders

There are no results.
Contacts
Headquarter
Leonardo
Piazza Monte Grappa, 4
00195 Rome - Italy

Valeria Ricciotti
Head of Investor Relations & Credit Rating Agencies
Tel. +39 06 32473697 / 512

Subscribe to news alerts

Receive latest updates about Leonardo in your mailbox

Sign up