Results and Reports

Financial Results


30 July 2019 - Leonardo's BoD approves the results of the first half 2019

PRESENTATION
30 July 2019 - Leonardo Results Presentation to finacial market at H. 6:30pm CEST/5:30pm BST/12:30pm EDT
To access the audio-webcast please and to download the presentation, please click here:
https://services.choruscall.eu/links/leonardo190730.html 
 

 

Quarterly reports

Please do NOT delete or modify
Date
Title
Financial report
Press release
Presentation
Webcast
8 May 2019
Results at 31 March 2019
13 March 2019 
FY2018 Results
8 Nov 2018
Results at 30 September 2018
30 Jul 2018
Half-Year Financial Report at 30 June 2018
8 May 2018
Results at 31 March 2018
30 Jan 2018
Industrial plan
 
 
Please do NOT delete or modify

*This printed report of the 2018 Annual Financial Report is a mere graphic revision of the document (approved by Leonardo's Board of Directors on 13 March 2019,) published in accordance with the law and with the formalities established on 13 March 2019 and - following the release of the relevant reports of the Independent Auditors and the Board of Statutory Auditors - on March 20, 2019, available in the "Shareholders' Meeting 2019" section of the Company web site

Financial Reports Archive
Archive Presentations and Multimedia