Media Relations Contacts

MEDIA RELATIONS
Piazza Monte Grappa, 4
00195 Roma (Italia)
Tel. +39 06 3247 3313
Fax  +39 06 32657170
pressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 

Raffaella Luglini
Chief Stakeholder Officer
 

Giancarlo Boi
VP Media Relations
Tel. +390632473365
Mob. +393666091770
giancarlo.boi@leonardocompany.com

 

 

CORPORATE, FINANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY 

 

Stefano Tagliani
VP Corporate, Finance and Sustainability 
Tel. +39 06 3247 3664
Mob. +39 335 1418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com

 


Andrea Faravelli
Corporate, Finance and Sustainability - Economy and Finance  
Tel. +390632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com

 


Roberta Samarelli
Corporate, Finance and Sustainability
Tel. +390632473532
roberta.samarelli@leonardocompany.com

GLOBAL NEWS & TECHNOLOGIES

 

Francesca Bernabei
VP Global News & Technologies 
Tel. +390632473215
Mob. +393400523012
francesca.bernabei@leonardocompany.com

 


Roberto Caprarella 
Global News & Technologies – Helicopters 
Tel. +390331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com

 


Stefano Somma 
Global News & Technologies – Aeronautics
Tel. +390632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com

 


Flavia Negretti 
Global News & Technologies - Electronics, Defence & Security Systems 
Tel +39 06 3247 4682
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com

 


Rosita Bruzzo 
Global News & Technologies
Tel. +390632473902 
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com

 


Martyna Gawryluk
Global News & Technologies – Poland 
Tel. +48 81722 6500
martyna.gawryluk@leonardocompany.com

 


Margaret Rogalski
Global News & Technologies – US
Tel. +12152812229
Mob. +12675825902

 

0