Leonardo and A2A team up to test innovative solutions for the cyber security of electricity generation and distribution plants
Webcast Financial Results
FINANCIAL RESULTS
29 July 2021 - Leonardo's Board of Directors approves first half 2021 results
PRESENTATION
29 July 2021 - Leonardo Results Presentation to financial market at H. 6:30pm CEST/5:30pm BST/12:30pm EST
Donatella Ricci, a passion for flying and for her career
New Leonardo Foundation launched on Med-Or Day
Agreement signed with Trade Unions to allow for early retirements in Aerostructures

Strong Progress towards Industrial Plan objectives

Doing the right things for the long term

Our Business

Leaders in Aerospace, Defence and Security

Protecting people, territories and infrastructure. These are the elements that make us a global leader in Aerospace, Defence and Security. Our 49,000-plus employees contribute every day to the success of our customers, with advanced technological solutions and a complete, innovative range of services for every mission and every scenario.

Leaders in Aerospace, Defence and Security

Designing the technology of tomorrow

Designing the technology of tomorrow

Innovation is vitally important to Leonardo. We base our competitiveness on creating cutting-edge technologies and products.

A consolidated global reach

Headquartered in Italy, we operate on a worldwide scale. We have a consolidated industrial presence in four domestic markets (Italy, the United Kingdom, Poland and the United States) and an international network made up of subsidiaries, joint ventures and strategic collaboration agreements. Our products and solutions are used in over 150 countries.

A consolidated global reach

Sustainable growth through our Industrial Plan

Sustainable growth
through our Industrial Plan

Enhanced business approach and organisational processes, portfolio reshaping, strategic investments