AAAA
Leonardo Investor Day:
Focus on US Business
Thursday, 24 th October
Webcast at 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST / 11:00am EDT
The role of Artificial Intelligence in the transition from Information Assurance to Mission Assurance
Innovation Award 2019
Send your application. The initiative is open until 31 October!
Contract valued at over 150 m EUR with Guardia di Finanza
Supply of three ATR 72MPs and logistic support services
AAAA
Upcoming events
22/10
FieramilanoCity - PAD.4
Milan
Italy
Add to calendar
28/10
Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Kingdom of Bahrain
Bahrain
Add to calendar
AAAA
11/12
Istituto di Scienze Militari Aeronautiche
Florence
Italy
Add to calendar

Designing the technology of tomorrow

Designing the technology of tomorrow

Innovation is vitally important to Leonardo. We base our competitiveness on creating cutting-edge technologies and products.

Over 46,000 employees and a consolidated global reach

Headquartered in Italy, we operate on a worldwide scale. We have a consolidated industrial presence in four domestic markets (Italy, the United Kingdom, Poland and the United States) and an international network made up of subsidiaries, joint ventures and strategic collaboration agreements. Our products and solutions are used in over 150 countries.

Over 46,000 employees and a consolidated global reach

Sustainable growth through our Industrial Plan

Sustainable growth
through our Industrial Plan

Enhanced business approach and organisational processes, portfolio reshaping, strategic investments

Strong Progress towards Industrial Plan objectives

Doing the right things for the long term

Enabling a Sustainable Future

Enabling a Sustainable Future

Sustainability is the thread that connects what we do today with the future we will live in tomorrow. We strive every day to support four of the Sustainable Development Goals of the 2030 Agenda promoted by the UN, consistently with the purpose and values that drive our Industrial Plan.