Press Office Contacts

Press Office

Piazza Monte Grappa, 4
00195 Rome (Italy)

Tel. +39 06 3247 3313
Fax  +39 06 3265 7170

pressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 

 

Federico Fabretti

Head of Institutional Affairs, External Relations and Communication

Tel. +39 06 3247 3060

Mob. +39 335 7534768

federico.fabretti@leonardocompany.com

 

 

Francesca Bernabei
Head of Products and Markets Press Office
Tel. +390632473215
Mob. +393400523012
francesca.bernabei@leonardocompany.com

 

 

Ufficio Stampa Corporate

Stefano Tagliani
Tel. +39 06 3247 3664
Mob. +39 335 1418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com


Andrea Faravelli
Tel. +390632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com


  
Flavia Negretti 
Products and Markets Press Office – Electronics, Defence & Security Systems
Tel +39 06 3247 4682 
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com 


Roberto Caprarella 
Products and Markets Press Office – Helicopters 
Tel. +390331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com 


Stefano Somma 
Products and Markets Press Office – Aeronautics 
Tel. +390632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com


Rosita Bruzzo
Products and Markets Press Office - Space
Tel. +390632473902
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com

0