Media Relations Contacts

MEDIA RELATIONS
Piazza Monte Grappa, 4
00195 Roma (Italia)
Tel. +39 06 3247 3313
Fax  +39 06 32657170
pressoffice@leonardocompany.com

 

Giancarlo Boi
VP Media Relations
Tel. +390632473215
Mob. +393666091770
giancarlo.boi@leonardocompany.com

 

 

 

CORPORATE, FINANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY PRESS OFFICE

 

Stefano Tagliani
Head of Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office
Tel. +39 06 3247 3664
Mob. +39 335 1418468
stefano.tagliani@leonardocompany.com

 


Andrea Faravelli
Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office - Economy and Finance 
Tel. +390632473087
andrea.faravelli@leonardocompany.com

 


Roberta Samarelli
Corporate, Finance and Sustainability Press Office - Sustainability
Tel. +390632473532
roberta.samarelli@leonardocompany.com

 

 

 

UFFICIO STAMPA GLOBAL NEWS & TECHNOLOGIES

 

Francesca Bernabei
Head Global News & Technologies Press Office
Tel. +390632473215
Mob. +393400523012
francesca.bernabei@leonardocompany.com

 


Roberto Caprarella 
Global News & Technologies Press Office – Helicopters  
Tel. +390331225101 
roberto.caprarella@leonardocompany.com

 


Stefano Somma 
Global News & Technologies Press Office - Aeronautics  
Tel. +390632473698 
stefano.somma@leonardocompany.com

 


Flavia Negretti 
Global News & Technologies Press Office - Electronics, Defence & Security Systems
Tel +39 06 3247 4682
flavia.negretti@leonardocompany.com

 


Rosita Bruzzo 
Global News & Technologies Press Office - Space
Tel. +390632473902 
rosita.bruzzo@leonardocompany.com

 


Martyna Gawryluk
Global News & Technologies Press Office – Poland
Tel. +48 81722 6500
martyna.gawryluk@leonardocompany.com

 


Margaret Rogalsky
Global News & Technologies Press Office – USA
Tel. +1 2152812229
Mob. +1 2675825902

0