1Q 2018 Results

 

Financial results 

8 May 2018 - Board approves 1Q 2018  results

 

Presentation

8 May 2018 - 1Q 2018 results presentation to the financial community

at 4:00pm CEST/3:00pm BST/10:00am EST

 

To access the audio-webcast and download slides of the presentation, please click here:

https://services.choruscall.eu/links/leonardo180508.html

 

 

 

 

0